bottom-logo (10K) Request Information

Parents

Contact Staff

 

Administration

Thelma De Carlo-Glynn
Founder/Director, Owner
thelma@camelotacademy.org
Scott Mitchell
Director of Admissions
camelotacad@aol.com or
scott@camelotacademy.org
Rita Glynn
Guidance Assistant
rita@camelotacademy.org
Mike Glynn
Co-Owner, Facility Manager
mike@camelotacademy.org
Wendy Morris
Office Manager
wendy@camelotacademy.org
Jill Pitino
Administrative Assistant
jillp@camelotacademy.org
 

Faculty

Michelle Banal
Middle Grades
michelle@camelotacademy.org
Daniel Hill
Upper-School Mathematics & Science
dan@camelotacademy.org
Liz Benda
Lower-School Instructor
liz@camelotacademy.org
Charlotte Frysinger
Upper-School Spanish
charlotte@camelotacademy.org
Lori Hilliard
Upper-School Science, Instructional Coördinator
lori@camelotacademy.org
Jill Sugg
Upper-School English
jill@camelotacademy.org
Rachel Coots
Multi-Age Progressive Primary
rachel@camelotacademy.org
Judith Kügler
Visual Arts
judith@camelotacademy.org
Jenny Feaster
Middle-Grades Science & Mathematics
jenny@camelotacademy.org
Amanda Fox
Multi-Age Progressive Primary
fox@camelotacademy.org
Krista Moll
Physical Education
krista@camelotacademy.org
Matthew Wilhelm
Upper-School Social Studies
mwilhelm@camelotacademy.org
Roni Peterson
Dramatic Arts
roni@camelotacademy.org
Ms. Denise
Lower-School Resource Teacher
denise@camelotacademy.org
Glenn Meherbach
Music Performance
glenn@camelotacademy.org
Erin Grady
Latin Instructor
erin@camelotacademy.org
Oliver Khamky
Upper-School Mathematics, Athletics Director
oliver@camelotacademy.org
Amy Cummings
Course Instructor, Alumni Relations, Community Outreach
amy@camelotacademy.org
Tom Mitchell
Mandarin, Upper-School Science & History
tom@camelotacademy.org
Michael Berro
Upper-School Instructor, Admissions Assistant
berro@camelotacademy.org
Nicole Heiner
Multi-Age Progressive Primary
nicole@camelotacademy.org
Joyce Pardon
Parent Education Coördinator
joyce@camelotacademy.org
Alison Sherman
Lower School Music Teacher
alison@camelotacademy.org