Weekly Updates


Sunday, June 08, 2021

Weekly Update for 06/08/2021


Sunday, May 23, 2021

Weekly Update for 05/23/2021


Sunday, May 16, 2021

Weekly Update for 05/16/2021


Sunday, May 09, 2021

Weekly Update for 05/09/2021


Sunday, May 02, 2021

Weekly Update for 05/02/2021


Sunday, April 25, 2021

Weekly Update for 04/25/2021


Sunday, April 18, 2021

Weekly Update for 04/18/2021


Sunday, April 11, 2021

Weekly Update for 04/11/2021


Sunday, April 04, 2021

Weekly Update for 04/03/2021


Sunday, March 21, 2021

Weekly Update for 03/21/2021


Sunday, March 14, 2021

Weekly Update for 03/14/2021


Sunday, March 07, 2021

Weekly Update for 03/07/2021


Sunday, February 28, 2021

Weekly Update for 02/28/2021


Sunday, February 21, 2021

Weekly Update for 02/21/2021


Sunday, February 14, 2021

Weekly Update for 02/14/2021


Sunday, February 07, 2021

Weekly Update for 02/07/2021


Sunday, January 31, 2021

Weekly Update for 01/31/2021


Sunday, January 24, 2021

Weekly Update for 01/24/2021


Sunday, January 17, 2021

Weekly Update for 01/17/2021


Sunday, January 10, 2021

Weekly Update for 01/10/2021


Sunday, January 03, 2021

Weekly Update for 01/03/2021


Sunday, December 13, 2020

Weekly Update for 12/13/2020


Sunday, December 06, 2020

Weekly Update for 12/06/2020


Sunday, November 29, 2020

Weekly Update for 11/29/2020


Sunday, November 15, 2020

Weekly Update for 11/15/2020


Sunday, November 08, 2020

Weekly Update for 11/08/2020


Sunday, November 01, 2020

Weekly Update for 11/01/2020


Sunday, October 25, 2020

Weekly Update for 10/25/2020


Sunday, October 18, 2020

Weekly Update for 10/18/2020


Sunday, October 11, 2020

Weekly Update for 10/11/2020


Sunday, October 04, 2020

Weekly Update for 10/04/2020







It is the policy and commitment of Camelot Academy that it does not discriminate on the basis of race, age, gender, religion, ethnic or national origin.

©2021 CamelotAcademy.org.
All Rights Reserved.

Privacy Policy | Terms of Use